Our Team

Customer Service

Phone: 715-394-4781 or toll free at 1-877-4BUDMAN

Fax: 715-394-4779

Email: jessicaw@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Gary Warmington

Owner/Partner

Don Warmington

Owner/Partner

Ray Haaker

Operations Manager

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 135

E-Mail: rayh@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Joe Gerber

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 133

E-Mail: joeg@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Jim Wickstrom

Driver Supervisor

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 134

E-Mail: jimw@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Cory Johnson

Assistant Operations Manager

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 132

E-Mail: coryj@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Bob Anderson

Sales Manager

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 112

E-Mail - boba@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Suzanne Powell

Administrative Manager / Controller

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 115

E-Mail: suzannep@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Gina Petersen

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 114

E-Mail: ginap@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Judy Behning

Accounts Payable

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 119

E-Mail: judyb@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Jess Wargin

Sales Execution Coordinator

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 100

E-Mail: jessicaw@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Sales Team

Scott Engen - Minnesota

Areas Covered: Moose Lake, Cromwell, McGregor, Floodwood and Duluth Off-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: scotte@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Wes Dammer - Minnesota

Areas Covered: Proctor, Hermantown, Grand Marais, Silver Bay, & The North Shore

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: wesd@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Dave Ierino - Minnesota

Areas Covered: Duluth On-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: DaveI@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Dave Johnson - Minnesota

Areas Covered: Cloquet, Carlton County, and Duluth Off-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: davej@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Randy Hurst - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Brule, Lake Nebagamon, Amnicon Lake, Hawthorne, and Superior Off-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: randyh@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Rob Ghyselinck - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Washburn, Wascott, Barnes, Drummond, Gordon, South Superior, Oliver, Pattison Park, and Superior Convenience Stores

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: robg@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Greg Mainella - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Siren, Webster, Danbury, Superior On-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: gregm@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Josh Chell - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Iron River, Solon Springs, Minong, Cable, Grand View, and Lake Namakagon

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: JoshC@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Andrew Collins - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Grantsburg, Webb Lake, and Superior On-Premise

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: andrewc@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Nick Haessly - Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Hayward, Spooner, Shell Lake, Long Lake, and Birchwood

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: nickh@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Mike Beauto - Minnesota & Wisconsin

Areas Covered: Bayfield & Portwing, WI Two Harbors, Fish Lake, & Island Lake, MN

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: mikeb@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Tim Walsh - Minnesota & Wisconsin

Non-Alcoholic Brand Manager (all areas)

Phone: 715-394-4781

E-Mail: timw@superiorbeveragesllp.com

Mark Turcott

Draft Specialist

Phone: 1-877-4BUDMAN ext. 212

E-Mail: markt@superiorbeveragesllp.com